Program Committee Chairs

Under the current international program theme, Exemplifying Excellence Through Sustainable Service, the following programmatic initiatives will drive service to the Greater New Haven community.  For more information, visit International Program or e-mail  Check our website regularly for scheduled programs and events.

Target 1:  HBCU for Life: A Call to ActionTanisha Asbery, Eboni Douglas, Maya Kelly
Target 2:  Women's Healthcare and Wellness Adrienne Parkmond, Cathy Patton

Target 3:  Building Your Economic Legacy

Nancy Hill
Target 4:  The Arts! Val-Jean Belton, Medria Blue-Ellis

Target 5:  Global Impact

Sharron Solomon-McCarthy, Melissa Verpile, Lauren Williams
#CAPSM (College Admissions Process) Tanisha Asbery, Eboni Douglas, Maya Kelly
ConnectionsDori Dumas
Scholarship Pia Grasty, Brenda Thomas
MLK Day of Service Sondi Jackson

Other Committee Chairs

Additional committees that ensure the chapter is run effectively:

Archives Susan Jackson-Mack
Audit Andrea Lobo
Budget & Finance Marlene Graham
Bylaws Ashley McWilliams
Membership Sharon McIntosh
NominatingTaryn Anderson
Polishing PearlsMaya Kelly, Bria Moore, Nicole Murphy
Protocol Shelly Hicks
Retreat Lakeya Francis
Sisterly RelationsSharon McIntosh, Moy Ogilvie
Standards Sharron Solomon-McCarthy
Technology Shawna Woodard
Undergraduate AffairsSondi Jackson






Copyright Ā© 2020, Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter.  All rights reserved.  Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, IncorporatedĀ® is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages.  They are the sole property and responsibility of Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.       
Privacy Policy  •  Site Map  •  Browser Compatibility   Contact Webmaster 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Share |