Chapter Officers

President Shenae Draughn
First Vice President Adrienne Parkmond
Second Vice PresidentAmelia Shannon
Secretary Eboni Douglas
Assistant SecretaryApril Pruitt
Treasurer Earron Williams
Financial Secretary Shelly Hicks
Corresponding Secretary Jaryn Travers
Graduate AdvisorMarlene Graham
Hostess Marlene Graham
Ivy Leaf® Reporter Jennifer Blue
Historian Siobhan Carter-David
Parliamentarian Ashley McWilliams
Sergeant-at-Arms Linda Darkwah
Chaplain Valerie Hardy

Copyright © 2021, Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter.  All rights reserved.  Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated® is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages.  They are the sole property and responsibility of Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.       
Privacy Policy  •  Site Map  •  Browser Compatibility   Contact Webmaster 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Share |