Theta Epsilon Omega Brings Home Awards

13 Apr 2011 5:18 PM | Anonymous

Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter was the recipient of several awards and distinctions at the sorority's North Atlantic Regional Conference held earlier this month in Atlantic City, NJ. 

President of the Year
Once again, President Elicia Pegues Spearman wins 1st place, President of the Year for a medium-sized chapter.  She ends her first term as president of Theta Epsilon Omega winning this award for 2009 and 2010.  

Silver Stars
Katurah Bryant, Judith Campbell and Doris Hare are shining Silver Stars.  Silver Star recognition is given to members who hold 25 years of membership in Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. 

Golden Member
Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter welcomes our new Golden Girl.  Carolyn Smith was honored for 50 years of membership in Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Ruth C. Easley Reactivation Award
This award was presented to Theta Epsilon Omega for reactivating the most inactive members in 2010. 

Awards Participation
Theta Epsilon Omega received the Pearl level distinction for participating in the North Atlantic Region awards submission.

Copyright Ā© 2021, Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter.  All rights reserved.  Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, IncorporatedĀ® is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages.  They are the sole property and responsibility of Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.       
Privacy Policy  •  Site Map  •  Browser Compatibility   Contact Webmaster 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Share |