Theta Epsilon Omega, North Atlantic Regional Conference 2010

29 Mar 2010 7:33 PM | Anonymous

Members of Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter attended the sorority's 79th annual North Atlantic Regional Conference in March of 2010 in National Harbor, Maryland.  Here are some highlights from the conference:

  • Jonnie Lewis-Thorpe, Joan Jenkins-Stewart, and Brenda Thomas were crowned Silver Stars.  Silver Stars distinction is earned after 25 years of membership in Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.
  • LaVerne Solomon was crowned a Golden Soror, a distinction given for 50 years of membership in Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.
  • Elicia Pegues Spearman was awarded President of the Year for medium-sized chapters.
  • Elicia Pegues Spearman was appointed member of the International Standards Committee. 

Copyright Ā© 2021, Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter.  All rights reserved.  Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, IncorporatedĀ® is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages.  They are the sole property and responsibility of Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.       
Privacy Policy  •  Site Map  •  Browser Compatibility   Contact Webmaster 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Share |