Doris Dumas is President of the Year 2009

30 Apr 2009 4:47 AM | Anonymous
Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter's immediate past president, Doris Dumas, won President of the Year at the sorority's 78th North Atlantic Regional Conference in April 2009.  Ms. Dumas served as the chapter's president from 2005-2008.  Under her leadership, the chapter won several distinctions including 1st place Chapter of the Year (Medium-size Chapter).

Copyright Ā© 2021, Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter.  All rights reserved.  Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, IncorporatedĀ® is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages.  They are the sole property and responsibility of Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.       
Privacy Policy  •  Site Map  •  Browser Compatibility   Contact Webmaster 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Share |