This is a public blog featuring the accomplishments of members of Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter.  The content on this page is read-only.  

<< First  < Prev   ...   2   3   4   5   6   Next >  Last >> 
  • 09 Dec 2008 4:18 PM | Anonymous
    The New Haven Independent interviews Ashika Brinkley for her work assisting minorities and low-income people better manage their asthma.
  • 30 Nov 2008 4:20 PM | Anonymous
    Rising leaders, Moy Ogilvie and Evelyn Williams, are graduates of the 2008 Quest Program sponsored by the Leadership Greater Hartford.
  • 05 Nov 2008 4:23 PM | Anonymous
    Doris Dumas speaks to The New Haven Register about Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter's Voter Empowerment Campaign for the 2008 Presidential Election. 
  • 30 Oct 2008 5:27 PM | Anonymous
    Jacquelyn Wilson runs 26.2 miles in 5 hours and 4 minutes in the ING New York City Marathon raising $4,100 to benefit Hole in the Wall Camps, Inc.
  • 30 Jun 2008 5:36 PM | Anonymous
    The Connecticut Law Tribune recognizes Attorney Vanessa D. Roberts as one of Connecticut's high achieving women in the field of law.  Attorney Roberts, this year, also received the Alumni Legacy Award from the New Haven Public School Foundation, Inc. and the Professional Award from the Elm City Club of the National Association of Negro Business and Professional Women's Clubs, Inc. 
  • 30 Jun 2008 5:30 PM | Anonymous
    Wexler-Grant Community School honors retiring principal, Jeffie R. Frazier, by dedicating the school library and media center in her name.
  • 01 Jun 2008 5:34 PM | Anonymous
    Jonnie Lewis-Thorpe receives the Community Good Egg Award from the Greater New Haven Community Loan Fund.  She was recently named the 2008 Photojournalist of the Northeast District of the National Association of Negro Business and Professional Women's Clubs, Inc.
  • 01 May 2008 5:44 PM | Anonymous

    Dr. Khalilah L. Brown-Dean receives the Sojourner Truth Award from the New Haven Club of the National Association of Negro Business and Professional Women's Clubs, Inc.

  • 30 Apr 2008 5:40 PM | Anonymous
    Ashika Brinkley graduates from the sorority's Ethel Hedgeman Lyle Leadership Academy and received Dean's List Award.  Ms. Brinkley was a member of the inaugural class of the leadership academy.
<< First  < Prev   ...   2   3   4   5   6   Next >  Last >> 

Copyright Ā© 2021, Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter.  All rights reserved.  Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, IncorporatedĀ® is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages.  They are the sole property and responsibility of Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.       
Privacy Policy  •  Site Map  •  Browser Compatibility   Contact Webmaster 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Share |