Xi Omicron Chapter Officers


 Aloni Harris

 Vice President

 Kiarra Richardson


 Alyese Washington


 Mya Davis

 Financial Secretary

 Alyse Robinson




 Shanice Rhodes





 Scholarship Chair Alyese Washington

Copyright Ā© 2021, Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter.  All rights reserved.  Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, IncorporatedĀ® is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages.  They are the sole property and responsibility of Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.       
Privacy Policy  •  Site Map  •  Browser Compatibility   Contact Webmaster 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Share |